Home   Contact Us      

614.841.0281
530-G Lakeview Plaza Boulevard,  Worthington, Ohio 43085      
t
 

Contacting Us


 

Toll Free:   888.841.0281


In Columbus, Ohio:  614.841.0281


In Toledo, Ohio:  419.841.0281


By Fax:  614.841.0286


 
Sales & General Information sales@stewarts-security.com

Service service@stewarts-security.com

Marc Corsi, Systems Engineer mcorsi@stewarts-security.com

Ron Crabtree, Dispatcher rcrabtree@stewarts-security.com

Rick DeShazer, Security Technician rdeshazer@stewarts-security.com

Jason Evans, Security Technician jevans@stewarts-security.com

Chris Hall, Security Technician chall@stewarts-security.com

Doug Joos, Financial Manager djoos@stewarts-security.com

Ron Morlock, Security Technician rmorlock@stewarts-security.com

Henry Naranjo, Security Technician hnaranjo@stewarts-security.com

Larry Stewart, Founder, Security Consultant lstewart@stewarts-security.com

Anthony Unger, Security Technician aunger@stewarts-security.com

David Wiant, President, Owner dwiant@stewarts-security.com

Visit Us/Office Location

530 Lakeview Plaza Boulevard, Suite G

Worthington, Ohio 43085-4710